Upcoming Events

18

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 17, 2018: LOC 2018 Calendars

The 2018 LOC Calendars are available for order. Please see attachment for order details.

2018 Calendar Order Form

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018: Obedience & Rally Fun Match

The fun match will take place at Companion Dog Training

Time: all day

2018 January LOC Fun Match Flyer

3

Saturday, February 3, 2018: All Breed Obedience & Rally Trials

Held in conjunction with the HDOC events on the following day, the All Breed Obedience and Rally Trials will take place at the Ancaster Fairgrounds

2018 February LOC All Breed Obedience & Rally Premium List

31

Saturday, March 31, 2018: Membership Dues

Membership Annual Dues must be paid by this date if you wish to apply for any of the club trophies.

26

Saturday, May 26 - Sunday, May 27, 2018: LOC Hunt Tests

The LOC Hunt Tests are a two day event, and will take place in Puslinch in 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018: LOC Tracking Tests

The LOC Candie Rennie Memorial Tracking Tests will take place on the 31st of May, 2018

1

Friday, June 1, 2018: LOC Specialty Obedience & Rally Trials

The LOC Specialty Obedience and Rally Trials will take place at Companion Dog Training.

2

Saturday, June 2 - Sunday, June 3, 2018: LOC Specialty

The LOC Specialty will take place in Cambridge, Ontario.

20

Friday, July 20 - Sunday, July 22, 2018: LOC Retriever Field Trials

25

Saturday, August 25, 2018: LOC Working Certificate Test

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018: LOC Trophy Application Date

LOC Trophy Applications must be received by end-of-day.

17

Saturday, November 17, 2018: 2018 LOC AGM

Previous Events

1

Friday, January 1 - Saturday, November 19, 2016: 50th Anniversary Merchandise

Check out the 50th Anniversary Merchandise!

50th Anniversary Merchandise Order Form

20

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Wednesday, November 1, 2017: 2017 LOC Calendar

the 2017 club calendar is available to be ordered while supplies last. Please check the order form for more information.

2017 Club Calendar Order Form

1

Sunday, January 1, 2017: LOC Membership due

22

Sunday, January 22, 2017: LOC Fun Match

Location: Companion Dog Training

Flyer for the Fun Match in January 2017

4

Saturday, February 4, 2017: LOC Obedience & Rally Trials

2017 February Obedience and Rally Premium List

31

Friday, March 31, 2017: LOC Trophy Eligibility cutoff

Reminder: membership must be paid up by this date to be eligible for trophies during this calendar year

27

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, 2017: Retriever Hunt Test

2017 LOC Hunt Test Premium List

27

Saturday, May 27 - Saturday, June 3, 2017: Pinebank Challenge Award

Pinebank Challenge Award

Pinebank Challenge Information and Application form

1

Thursday, June 1, 2017: Tracking Dog & Tracking Dog Excellent Test

2017 LOC Tracking Tests Premium List

2

Friday, June 2, 2017: Specialty Obedience and Rally Trials

2017 June Premium List for Rally and Obedience Trials

3

Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4, 2017: LOC Specialty Show

2017 June Premium List for Specialty

21

Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23, 2017: LOC Field Trials

2017 LOC Field Trials Premium List

26

Saturday, August 26, 2017: Working Certificate Tests

2017 LOC Working Certificate Tests Premium List

20

Friday, October 20, 2017: LOC Executive Nominations cutoff

Reminder that the executive member nominations must be received by this date. Please consider becoming a member of the club executive - there are a variety of positions with a range of responsibilities, the club would appreciate your participation!

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017: Booster

Saturday November 25th the LOC will be hosting a Booster show in conjunction with the Caledon Kennel Club show