LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by LOC in recognition of the dedication of Bill and Pam NevilleQualifications: Awarded to the dog with a minimum of a Show Championship, and Obedience degree and a Working Certificate or CM or better in a licensed field trial. Submissions detailing the dogs qualifications must be made to the Bulletin Editor before October 31st of the trophy year.
2019CH Santosha's Zenda of Pinebank JH CDX WCI RA CGN - "CGN"Sandy Straw
2017CH Pinebank Cloudbrst of Santosha WCX JH TDX CD RI CGN "Reignie"Susan Bell & Sandy Straw
2016Ch MOTCH Pinebank We WIll Rock You MH WCX RE Am SH Am CDX Am RN "Rockxy"Susie Bell
2015Ch MOTCH Pinebank Tannerforge Nacho Man MH WCX RESusie Bell
2014Ch MOTCh Pinebank Canu Doit of Santosha JH WCX REA CGN "Canu"Susan Bell
2013CH Tannerforge Braveheart WCX RA MH CGN "William"Diane & James Hopkins
2012CH Pinebank's Limited Edition MH WCX CDX RE TD CGN Am CDX Am RE (Banker)Susie Bell
2011OTCH SHR Ch Corhampton's Royal Grenadier WCI JHCarol and Douglas King
2010CH OTCH SR Castlegar Marlo at Autumwynd TD WC JH RE CGN AM CD AM RAMarie Babin
2009Ch Castlegar JG TDX CD WC RA CGNCandy Rennie
2009Ch Castlegars JGCandy Rennie
2008CH Pinebank's One of a Kind TDX UTD CDX RE WCX SH AGNS AGNJSLaura McKay
2007Bda/Can Ch Pinebank Phantom of the Night, WCX MH CDX RN Am CDX RNSusan Bell
2006Ch Cedarbrae's Esoteric Dream CD WCX SHJames Girvan & Tracey Griffin
2006CH Castlegar Elliott CDX WC JH TD Am CDMaryke Warwick
2005Bda Can Ch OTCh Pinebank's Dat Girl's A Keeper WCI, Am CDX, Bda CD, JH, Am CGCSusie Bell
2004Ch. OTCh. Selamat's Rahontsi Quinn WC JH TD Am. CDMaryke Warwick
2003Ch. Gorsebrook's Cole Porter CD WC JHLeslie Grant & Sharon Harris
2002Ch. Cedarbraes Triple H CD WCX SHJames Girvan & Tracey Griffin
2001BISS Ch., OTCh. Hammersam's Davidson WCI JH CGC Am. CD WCKevin & Vicky Gallant
2000Ch. Corhampton Sunrise at Evenstar CDX WCX SH CGC Am. CDJacklyn Hayhurst
1999Ch. Pinebank's All Decked Out WCI JH CD CGCSusie Bell
1998Ch. Oaklea Raven At Autumnwynd CD WC CGCMarie Babin
1997Ch. Corhampton's Evenstar Moonwing CDX FDX WCX JHJacklyn Hayhurst
1996Ch. Amaranth Motorcycle Madness WCX CDX Am. CDX Bda CDXShirley Greener
1995Ch. Windanna's Prairie Blizzard CDX WCJudy Hunt
1994Ch. Pinebank's Britany Amber CD WC TTSandy Straw
1993Ch. Windanna's Pippin O'Bucklebury CD WCJudy Hunt
1992Ch. OTCh. Sandyroads Zack WCIDanny & Sandy Beaudry
1991Ch. Pinebank's Sassy Girl WC Can/Bda CD TTSusie Bell
1990Ch. Cedarbrae's Tranch de Vie CD WCJames & Judy Girvan
1989Not Awarded 
1988Ch. Windanna's Burgandy Bertie CDX WCI NAHRA StartedCharles & Judy Hunt
1988Ch. OTCh. Pinebank's Schenley WC Am. CD TTSusie Bell
1987Ch. Gleneagles Joie De Vivre WCI Am. WC CDJim & Judy Girvan
1986Ch. Wimberway's Upeco-U-R-Birdy Can/Am. CD WCI CDX Am. WCXLinda McFadden
1985Ch. Jencroft's Finale CDX WCPenny Jensen
1984Ch. OTCh. Casadelora's Atlanta WCPauline Gaudette
1983Ch. (Can. & Bda.) Huntingdon Chester O'Wimberway WCX Can/Am CDX BDA CDSandy Briggs
1982Ch. Takkawan's Peter At Wimberway CD, WCXSandy Briggs
1981Not Awarded 
1980Ch. (Can. & Am.) Shamrock Acres Ebonylane Ace CDX WCP & M Lanctot