LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by LOC in recognition of the dedication of Ray and Jenny OdoricoQualifications: Awarded on an Annual basis, but not necessarily every year, to the member who, in the opinion of the Executive, has done the most to further the aims and objectives of the Club. The criteria for making this award shall emphasize the contribution made to the operation of the club activities rather than success in competition with his/her dog. Members of the executive in the year the award is made shall be automatically excluded from consideration in that year.
2023 Pat Van BregtPat Van Bregt
2021N/AJoyce van Dop
2018no applicants 
2017Not Awarded 
2016John Archbell 
2015Kay Archbell 
2014Sandy Bell 
2013Janet Trim 
2012Dr Laura MacKay 
2011Karl Oostrom and Laura McKay 
2010Terri Cross 
2009No Recipient 
2008Jo-Anne Smail 
2007Cindy Zuk 
2006Not Awarded 
2005Liz Gingall 
2004Cindi Nash 
2003Marilyn Dutton 
2002Niels Jensen 
2001Lia MacDonald 
2000Maryke Warwick 
1999Jacklyn Hayhurst 
1998Chris Bland 
1997Ken Grant 
1996Marie Babin 
1995Shirley Greener 
1994Janet Trim 
1993Paul Townshend 
1992Harold Wesley 
1991Karen Cheeseman 
1990Fanny Edwards 
1989Susie Bell 
1988Allan Mitchell 
1987Jennifer Mackay 
1986Frank Mackay 
1985Miles Harrison 
1984Bill Trim