LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by George and Margaret FitzpatrickQualifications: Awarded to the dog accumulating the most points in all field trials (Licensed and Training) in the JUNIOR class. Based on the field trial championship points system, 5 points are awarded for 1st place, 3 points are awarded for 2nd place, 2 points are awarded for 3rd place, and 1 point is awarded for 4th place. CM's are counted in case of a tie.
2018no applicants 
2017No Applicants 
2016No Applicants 
2015No Applicants 
2014No Applicants 
2013No Applicants 
2012No Applicants 
2011No recipients 
2010Baypoints Licorice TwistShirley Greener
2009Cedarbrae's Kona Gold WCJames Girvan and Tracey Griffin
2008Cedarbraes Kona Gold WCJames Girvan and Tracey Griffin
2007Mjolnir's That'll Be The Day, JFTRShirley Greener
2006Not Awarded 
2005Classie's Belle WCPat Van Bregt & Chris Bayles
2004Bluenorth's Lotta Gotta GoTed & Cynthia Gadawski
2004Easy Effort At EbenezerEden Beardsall
2003Bluenorth's Diamond LilTed & Cynthia Gadawski
2002Not Awarded 
2001Jerryru's Eclair at EbenezerAnna Morrison Scott
2000Jerryru's Positive AttitudeRuth Beach
1999Burns JordacheeBrian & Terry Burns
1998Not Awarded 
1997Crooked Lake's Chancey ClanceyRobert Tolles
1996Burns Data To GoBrian & Terry Burns
1995Not Awarded 
1994Not Awarded 
1993Jerryru's Ming WarriorBrian & Terry Burns
1992Not Awarded 
1991Jerryru's Sky HighTony Cripps
1990Not Awarded 
1989Not Awarded 
1988Not Awarded 
1987Wimberway's Rampart WCRobert Lyon
1986Not Awarded 
1985Not Awarded 
1984Bester's Great GatsbyTerry Boulton
1983Black Magic Smoke & The BanditGil Hutson
1982Wyckoff's Charlie ChieftanRay Jones
1981Comanche LilJim Murray
1980Wimberway's Hibros Holly WCLes Penzvalto
1979FTCh. Charcoal of RicconDan Pavlov
1978Misty of Clear CreekBill Oulton
1977Abilena's DesperadoMonte Hummel
1976Abilena's DesperadoMonte Hummel
1975Wimberway The X-Teak Hi-JinksBryon Fritz
1974Barrymar's RandyTed Williams
1973Cappy RandallKeith Randall
1972Ch. Mandalwood's Remus CDCarol Brethet
1971OTCh. Westmount Lady FawnMiles Harrison
1970Wimberway's Norseman CDRandy Lafleur
1969Duxback ZipperCharlie Bishop
1968Ch. Wimberway's Geronimo CDJohn Nayler
1967Duxback Dinahmite 2ndCharlie Bishop
1966Kelteak's Solomon's Quest CDGreg Sephton