LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by Labrador Owners ClubQualifications: Awarded to the dog accumulating the most points in ALL FIELD TRIALS (licensed and training) in the QUALIFYING STAKE. Based on the field trial championship points system, 5 points are awarded for 1st place, 3 points are awarded for 2nd place, 2 points are awarded for 3rd place, and 1 point is awarded for 4th place. CM's are counted in case of a tie.
2017No Applicants 
2016No Applicants 
2015No Applicants 
2014No Applicants 
2013No Applicants 
2012No Applicants 
2011Baypoints Licorice Twist MH QFTRShirley Greener
2010Baypoints Licorice TwistShirley Greener
2009No Recipient 
2008HRCh Bluenorth Arctic Tundra WCX MHChris Bayles & Pat Van Bregt
2007HR Classie's Belle, WCXChris Bayles & Pat Van Bregt
2006HR Riveron's Jade's Reflection, JH, WCXChris Bayles & Pat Van Bregt
2005Ch. HR Cedarbraes Triple H, CD WCX MHJames Girvan and Tracey Griffin
2004Not Awarded 
2003Darkside Cruiser Pintail CD, WCX, SH, Am WCRob Jones
2002Darkside Cruiser Pintail CD, WCX, SH, Am WCRob Jones
2001Bluenorth's Smoke On WaterTed Gadawski & Cynthia Panagapka
2000Jerryru's Senaquin Chief WCX, MHRuth Beach
1999Burns Data To GoBrian & Terry Burns