LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by Bruce and Merle Costin, owners of Red Dawn Irish Setter Kennels, where early training and trials were held.Qualifications: Awarded to the dog who is a show Champion who won its Canadian CD Obedience Title with the highest total of first three qualifying scores. Scores must be reported in the bulletin and/or submitted to the Trophy Committee prior to October 31 in each year.
2023CH Greyden's Life of Riley CD WC RM Deborah Moore
2018no applicants 
2017CH Pinebank Cloudbrst of Santosha WCX JH TDX CD RI CGN "Reignie"Susan Bell & Sandy Straw
2016CH SanTosha Yet Again of Pinebank CD JH WCI "Gainey"Sandy Straw & Susie Bell
2015CH SanTosha's Zenda of Pinebank CD WCI JH CGNSandy Straw
2014No Applicants 
2013No Applicants 
2012CH Pinebank We Will Rock You WCX SH CDI RN (Rockxy)Susie Bell
2011CH Cawarras Guess Who WC JH CDDiane Kendall
2011CH Cawarras Guess Who WC JH CDDiane Kendall
2010No Recipients 
2009Ch Castlegar JG TDX CD WC RA CGNCandy Rennie
2008Ch Pinebank's Limited Edition SH WCX CD RN Am CD RNSusan Bell
2007Ch Pinebank Canu Doit of Santosha WCX, JH CDSusan Bell
2006Can Bda Ch Pinebank Phantom of the Night WCX, SH, Can AM CDSusan Bell
2005MBIS Int'l/Can. Ch. Redbae's Fire In The Sky CD CGN TTGreg Ballendine & Rita Lewarton
2004Ch. Castlegar Aussie Summersun CD WCI JHScott & Vicky Rutledge
2003Ch. Gorsebrook's Cole Porter CD WC JHLeslie Grant & Sharon Harris
2002Ch. Pinebank's Dat Girl's a Keeper WCI JH Am CGC CDSusie Bell
2001Ch. Wimberway's R'Blackjack CD WC CGCSandy Briggs
2000Ch. Oaklea Megan Amazing Response CD WCBill & Janet Trim
1999Ch. Devonsleigh Denver of Daly CDJenny Clark-Horrigan
1998Ch. Pinebank's All Decked Out WCI JH CD CGCSusie Bell
1997Not Awarded 
1996Ch. Pinebank's Belabbey Fieldcote WC CD Am CDJ & J Penny/S Bell
1995Ch. Highcaliber Ladd of Aberfeldy WC CDGlen & Tracey Burton & Sharon Samis
1994Ch. Pinebank's Britany Amber CD WC TTSandy Straw
1993Ch. Windanna's Pippin O'Bucklebury CD WCJudy Hunt
1992Ch. Balcroft Classic BrandLinda & Ivan Solomons
1991Ch. Pinebank's Sassy Girl Can. & Bda. CD WC TCSusie Bell
1990Ch. Amaranth Thankful Dodger CD WCKaren Cheeseman
1989Ch. OTCh. Bowerleigh Meadowgold TashaJacklyn Hayhurst
1988Ch. Rosecrest Eden CDLinda McFadden
1987Ch. Windanna's Madeira Miss CDCharlie & Judy Hunt
1986Ch. OTCh. Pinebank's Schenley 2nd WCSusie Bell
1985Ch. Wimberway's Petmol Perky CDXSandy Briggs
1984Ch. Windanna's Musk Man CDCharlie & Judy Hunt
1983Ch. Lang's Liberty Lass CDJackie Lang
1982Ch. (Can. & Am.) Ebonylane's Northern Trooper CDBob & Pierette Lanctot
1981Ch. OTCh. Okkak's Island SuspenseAlanna & John Downton
1980Ch. Ebonylane's Myra CDHelen Millar
1979Ch. Labradale's Shadowvale Noble CDMike & Huguette Beattie
1978Ch. OTCh. Okkak's Atlantic ClipperJohn Downton
1977Ch. Huntingdon's Danae CDGeraldine Lescombe
1976Ch. OTCh. Wimberway The Zealous WendyJohn Downton
1975Ch. Wimberway The Summer Scotsman CD, WCPete McQueen
1974Ch. Wimberway The Laddie CDHoward Carr
1973Not Awarded 
1972Ch. Wimberway's Wheaten Bon-Bon CDLinda Aguiar
1971Ch. Wimberway's Wheaten Pippa CDRena McAdam
1970Ch. (Can. & Am.) Wimberway's Odin CDMonica Briggs
1969Ch. Black Team Made of Wimberway CDXJ. Babcock & S. Briggs
1968Ch. Wimberway's Geronimo CDJohn Nayler
1967Ch. Harmony Jet CDRay Martin