LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by Barbara KeithQualifications: For the dog earning its Canadian UD Obedience Title with the highest total of first three qualifying scores. Scores must be reported in the bulletin and/or submitted to the Trophy Committee prior to October 31 in each year. Prior to 1980 there was a requirement that these scores be confirmed in Dogs in Canada.
2018no applicants 
2017TCH OTCH Pinebank's Encore Performer WCX SH RE "Tenor"Laura McKay
2016No Applicants 
2015Ch OTCH Pinebank We Will Rock You MH WCX RE TDSusie Bell
2014No Applicants 
2013CH OTCH Pinebank Tannerforge Nacho Man SH RE WCX Am SH Am CDX Am RA "Nacho Man"Susan Bell
2012No Applicants 
2011No recipients 
2010CH Pinebank Canu doit of SantoshaSusan Bell
2009TCH OTCH CH Pinebank's One of a Kind WCX SH RE AGNS AHNSJSLaura McKay
2008Bda/Can Ch Pinebank Phantom Of The Night MH WCX RE Am CDX RESusan Bell
2007Not Awarded 
2006Not Awarded 
2005Bda Can Ch OTCh Pinebank's Dat Girl's A Keeper WCI, Am CDX, Bda CD, JH, Am CGCSusan Bell
2004OTCh. Cedartyme's Tessie WCI JHPhil & Betty Anderson
2003Cdn & Bda Ch., MOTCH SR Pinebank's All Decked Out WCI, JH, CGC, Am & Bda CDXSusie Bell
2002Ch. OTCh. Shadybrook's Superior ChocolateTony Moores & Imelda McDonald
2001Not Awarded 
2000BISS Ch., OTCh. Hammersam's Davidson WCI, JH, CGC, Am. CD & WCKevin & Vicky Gallant
1999OTCh. Castlemore's Hot ChocolateMarilyn Cuff
1998Not Awarded 
1997Cdn.Bda. Ch., OTCH Amaranth Motorcycle Madness WCI, Am. CDX, Bda UDShirley Greener
1996Not Awarded 
1995Cdn.Bda. Ch., OTCH Pinebank's Sassy Girl WCI, Am. FCDX, Bda. WCXSusie Bell
1994OTCh. Amaranth's Dark Syde of the MoonJohn Harvey
1993Ch. OTCh. Bowerlea Meadowgold TashaJacklyn Hayhurst
1992Not Awarded 
1991OTCh. Amaranth's Beacon Am. CDGeorgina Harvey
1990Not Awarded 
1989OTCh. Rosecrest Amber WCX, FDXJohn Grant
1988OTCh. Paul's Girl of BethesdaPaul Townshend
1987OTCh. Amaranth's Silver Moon Am. CDXJohn Harvey
1986Not Awarded 
1985Ch. OTCh. Ebonylane's TealaCynthia Bura
1984OTCh. Oliver's Savannah Mandy WCGwyneth McClellan
1983Ch. OTCh. Ebonylane's KimGaetan Delaboursodiere
1982OTCh. Ebonylane's Cupie DollMike & Eddie Lanctot
1981Ch. OTCh. Okkak's Atlantic ClipperAlana & John Downton
1980Not Awarded 
1979OTCh. Selamat's Midas TouchMr. & Mrs. Beckett
1978Ch. OTCh. Wimberway the Zealous WendyJohn Downton
1977Not Awarded 
1976OTCh. Whistlestop's Super JoeChris Cockle
1975OTCh. Rustylane's Alwin WCMary Ann Rosaforte
1974OTCh. FTCh. AFTCh. Zeke-E-Doo WCRay Odorico
1973Not Awarded 
1972OTCh. Westmount Lady Fawn WCMiles Harrison
1971OTCh. Queenie's SkipperJune Smith
1970OTCh. Dinah's Golden RegentBill Neville
1969OTCh. Amanda of Jodonga Am. CDXCarol Brethet