LOC Honour Roll

The LOC Honour Roll is a listing of all dogs and LOC members who have won awards since our club was founded in 1966. If you are aware of any errors or omissions, please contact the LOC Bulletin Editor.

History: Donated by Jim and Diane BabcockQualifications: For the dog earning its Canadian CDX Obedience Title with the highest total of first three qualifying scores. Scores must be reported in the bulletin and/or submitted to the Trophy Committee prior to October 31 in each year. Prior to 1980 there was a requirement that these scores be confirmed in Dogs in Canada.
2019Mardles Llanfair Clarion Call CDX RA AGIS AGJIS JT CGN - "Claire"Allison Litfin
2017No Applicants 
2016TCH Pinebank's Encore Performer CDX RD SH WCX "Tenor"Laura McKay
2015No Applicants 
2014Ch Pinebank Just You Wait Mr WCX CDX SH RE TD AMRN "Higgins"Kay & John Archbell
2013CH Pinebank's We Will Rock You WCX SH CDX RA Am CD Am SH AmRA "Rockxy"Susan Bell
2012SHR CH Cawarra's Guess Who WC JH CDX (Burton)Diane Kendall
2011CH Pinebank Tannerforge Nacho Man CDX WCX SH RESusie Bell
2010CH Beadog Dandylion at ElliquinMaryke Warwick
2009Ch Pinebank's Limited Edition CDX SH WCX RASusan Bell
2008Ch Pinebank Canu Doit Of Santosha JH WCX CDX RN Am CD RNSusan Bell
2007Bda/Can Ch Pinebank Phantom of the Night WCX MH CDX RN Am CDX RNSusan Bell
2006FTCH GMH Dudley Do Right XXXII CDX, WCX, AM/BDA CD, AM/MHShirley Greener
2005Ch Castlegar Elliott CDX JH WC TD Am CDMaryke Warwick
2004Ch. Evenstar Everythings Pawsable WC JH CDX Am.CDCynthia Nash
2003Bda & Cdn Ch. Pinebank's Dat Girl's a Keeper WCI, JH, Am CGC, CDX, Am & Bda CDSusie Bell
2002Am/Cdn Ch. Santosha's Buster at Pinebank, Am/Cdn JH WCI Am CD CGC CDXSandy Straw & Susie Bell
2001Ch. Shadybrook's Superior Chocolate CDXTony Moores & Imelda McDonald
2000Ch. Corhampton Sunrise at Evenstar CDX WCX SH CGC Am. CDJacklyn Hayhurst
1999Ch. Pinebank's All Decked Out WCI JH CDX CGC Am. CDSusie Bell
1998Devonsleigh Daly of Shade CD WCXJenny Clark-Horrigan
1997Ch. Pirate's CD Casey CDXGary & Judy Hudson
1996Landmark's Causing Ruckus CDX WC CGC Am. CDX WCW & I Mullan
1995Ch. Amaranth's Trek Pacific Rim CDX WCPhyllis Anderson
1994Not Awarded 
1993OTCh. Amaranth's Dark Syde of the Moon Am. CDJohn Harvey
1992Genesis Lady Chelsea CDX WC TTPat Fallis
1991Not Awarded 
1990OTCh. Bouwerlea Meadowgold Tasha Am. CDJacklyn Hayhurst
1989Ch. Oaklea Blackhawk at Maktawae CDX Am. CD TTLola Nichol
1988Ch. Wimberway's Colros Radar CDX WCXS. Briggs & L. McFadden
1987Ch. OTCh. Pinebank's Schenley WC, Am. CDSusie Bell
1986OTCh. Amaranth's Silver MoonJohn & Georgina Harvey
1985Ch. Heronbrook Hemlockhill Rapsody CDXAnn-Marie Lacoursiere
1984Ch. Wimberway's Upeco-U-R-Birdy CDX WCILinda McFadden
1983Ch. OTCh. Ebonylane's TealaClaudia Bura
1982Rinad's Golden Jasper CDXTim Klohn
1981Willowood's Shandoa CDXRonald Harinck
1980Amaranth's Torbay Burgley CDXLinda & Ivan Solomons
1979Ch. OTCh. Okkak's Atlantic ClipperJohn & Alanna Downton
1978Duke of Churchill CDXJack Attwood
1977Pine Knot's Lucky Sam CDXEileen Grant
1976OTCh. Whistlestop's Super JoeChris Cockle
1975Westmount Miel Joel CDXMiles Harrison
1974Nixa's Penny CDXErna Jensen
1973Ch. Wimberway's Ringleader CDXRena McAdam
1972OTCh. FTCh. AFTCh. Zeke-E-DooRay Odorico
1971Wimberway's Vanessa CDXNorma Moffat
1970Ch. Black Team Made of Wimberway CDXJim Babcock & Sandy Briggs
1969OTCh. Dinah's Golden RegentBill Neville